Golden Triangle

Golden Points of India are New Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Golden Triangle

India’s golden triangle is a tourist circuit in India that connects the national capital, New Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The Golden Triangle is so named because of the triangular shape formed by their locations on a map. The trips usually start in Delhi and move south to the site of the Taj Mahal at Agra (in Uttar Pradesh state), then west, to Jaipur (in the desert landscapes of Rajasthan state). It is normally possible to do the trip by road, train or plane. The Golden Triangle is now a well-traveled route, providing a good spectrum of the country’s different landscapes. The circuit is about 720 km by road. Each leg is about 4 to 6 hours of driving.

Day 1:

  • Arrive in Delhi. Transfer to hotel. Enjoy a city tour of Delhi, covering the Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Qutub Minar, India Gate, Parliament House, and Raj Ghat.

Day 2:

  • Drive to Agra. Visit the Taj Mahal, one of the seven wonders of the world. Also visit the Agra Fort and the Tomb of Itimad-ud-Daulah

Day 3:

  • Drive to Jaipur. En route visit Fatehpur Sikri, the abandoned capital of Emperor Akbar.¬†Arrive in Jaipur and check into hotel.

Day 4:

  • Enjoy a full-day sightseeing tour of Jaipur, the pink city. Visit the Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar Mantar, and Birla Temple.

Day 5:

  • Drive back to Delhi. En route visit the Neemrana Fort Palace for lunch. Arrive in Delhi and check into hotel.

Day 6:

  • Transfer to airport for departure.

Transfers by A/C Vehicle

Welcome Drink on Arrival

Stay in the Hotel of your choice 3 Star / 4 Star / 5 Star

Medical / first Aid

Breakfast & Dinner Hotel

Accommodation in Deluxe AC Rooms

Customized Packages

Tour Manager / Guide Services

Choice of excursions